Am scos album

     Cine zicea că e greu să scoţi un album? În aproximativ 2-3 minute mi-am făcut formaţie şi am scos şi album.

     Numele formaţiei: 99 B-LINE

     Titlul primului album: Facts are stupid things

     E o leapşa venită de la Andrei. 😀 99 B-LINE e un troleibuz, cică.

     Leapşa merge mai departe la cine vrea să o ia.

     Regulile:

     – Go to Wikipedia. Hit “random”. The first random Wikipedia article you get is the name of your band

– Go to Random quotations. The last four or five words of the very last quote of the page is the title of your first album.

– Go to Flickr, login with your Yahoo ID and click on “explore” > “the last seven days”. The third picture, no matter what it is, will be your album cover. Use Photoshop or similar to put it all together.

     Sursa foto

2 responses to “Am scos album

  1. Altul care suna pop 😛

  2. @Andrei: Da, da’ cine mai are nume de troleibuz? :))

Lasă un răspuns

